Leave a comment

Team of the Year 2003/4

GK: Tim Howard
DF: Ashley Cole, John Terry, Sol Campbell, Lauren
MF: Steven Gerrard, Frank Lampard, Patrik Viera, Robert Pires
FW: Thierry Henry, Ruud van Nistelrooy

Apart from this list, Henry also got the Player of the Year award while Scott Parker is the Young Player of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *